Categories

LIVE ACTION
MOTION DESIGN
VISUAL EFFECTS
BRANDED CONTENT
FILM & TV
REELS
VIEW All
← Back to Work

Contact

Please don’t hesitate to reach out! We’d love to collaborate together.

 

Commercial Production ...

Kathy Dziubek
Executive Producer
kathy@animalstudio.com
+1 412.566.5656

Film & TV...

Danny Yourd
Director, Executive Producer
danny@animalstudio.com

VFX...

Nancy Heller
VFX Producer
nheller@animalstudio.com

Ally Oleynik
Post Producer
ally@animalstudio.com

Editorial...

Nathan Voltz
Post Producer
nathan@animalstudio.com
412-566-5656

East Coast Rep...

Kathy Dziubek
kathy@animalstudio.com
412-566-5656

West Coast Rep...

The Buckley Co.
john@thebuckley.co
310-876-9404
www.thebuckley.co

Marla Mossberg
marla@ncahoots.tv
310-809-1850

Careers & Internships...

Olivia Vaughn
Producer
olivia@animalstudio.com
412-566-5656

 

Name *
Name